DANJ Executive Committee

President
Ma Lei Hsieh
Moore Library, Rider Univ.
Phone: 609-896-5241
mhsieh@rider.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect
Susan Bucks
Monmouth University
732-263-5591
sbucks@monmouth.edu

Treasurer
Wen-Hua Ren
Dana Library, Rutgers University
973-353-3808
Fax 732-353-1133
whren@rutgers.edu
Secretary
Rebecca Kunkel
Rutgers, Newark Law Library
973-353-3039
rkunkel@kinoy.rutgers.edu
International Documents Interest Group Chair
Susan B. White
Princeton University
609-258-4814
Fax 609-258-4105
sbwhite@princeton.edu
Federal Documents Interest Group Chair/Archivist
Laura Saurs
Newark Public Library
973-733-7812, Fax 973-733-5648
lsaurs@npl.org
New Jersey Documents Interest Group Chair
Deborah Mercer
New Jersey State Library
609-278-2640 ext. 145
Fax 609-278-2647
dmercer@njstatelib.org
Travel Grants
Caitlyn Cook
New Jersey State Library
609-278-2640 x115
ccook@njstatelib.org
Newsletter Editor
Rebecca Kunkel
Rutgers, Newark Law Library
973-353-3039
rkunkel@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Auditing Committee Chair
Rebecca Kunkel
Rutgers, Newark Law Library
973-353-3039
rkunkel@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Continuing Education Chair
Ma Lei Hsieh
Moore Library, Rider Univ.
609-896-5241
mhsieh@rider.edu
Membership Chair
Caitlyn Cook
New Jersey State Library
609-278-2640 x115
ccook@njstatelib.org